New Cabinet Elected

During the past House Meeting, speeches were given, votes were tallied, and the newest cabinet (to be inducted March 23rd) was chosen. Serving on cabinet for the summer of 2014 and winter of 2015 will be as follows:

President: Reed Lubbers

Treasurer: Charles Calengor

Recording Secretary: Mark Boratynski

Corresponding Secretary: Nicholas Hawley

Historian: Nolan Maryanski

Rho Pledge Class Initiated

On behalf of all of the brothers, we would like to congratulate the newest group of pledges initiated into FIJI’s Alpha Gamma Chapter. On the 16th of March, the following individuals were initiated as the Rho Pledge Class:

  • David Blaser
  • Eli Ashwal
  • Kelin Lee
  • Henry Boyd
  • Brian Hannon
  • Tyler Zauel
  • Gabe Guevara
  • Evan Belleville
  • Tom Symons
  • Brenden Madden
  • Simon Choukroun
  • Alex Stair


Fall 2013 Recruitment

To all graduate brothers and current brothers!

A major goal for our chapter is to revitalize B-section. Although many steps have been made, everyone agrees there is still much more to be done to make sure our B-Section half stays strong and eventually becomes a large house on campus. If you look under Links, and click on the Calendar option, the calendar with all events is posted. Anyone who is in the area is asked to come and just speak/mingle with freshmen to try and get more people interested in becoming FIJI’s. If you have any further questions, please contact B-Section President Tyler Green at We appreciate any help that can be given!

New Cabinet Elected

Brothers, we are proud to announce the election and installation of a new group of brothers to lead the undergraduate chapter through the 2013-2014 academic year.  Andrew Mazzola (2015) will lead the A section chapter as President, Justin Cargill (2016) will take over the responsibilities of Treasurer, Charlie Bierstetel (2016) and Mitchell Sloboda (2016) will be the new Recording and Corresponding Secretaries, and David Butler (2015) will be the new Historian.  As the past cabinet transitioned with them, we all recognized their leadership and passion for the house and we look forward to see what direction they take the house in the future.  We wish them the best of luck!

Pi Class Initiated at IHQ

7 brothers were initiated on March 9th at the International Headquarters of Phi Gamma Delta in Lexington, KY!  It was a great experience for them and for all of the current brothers who got the chance to make their first trip to IHQ.  The newest A Section AlphaGam’s are:

Jahvahka Blaylock

Mark Boratinski

Charles Calengor

Harry Deirmengian

Nicholas Hawley

Reed Lubbers

Nolan Maryanski

We really had a great time getting to know them the past 3 months and we welcome them as brothers!

Six New Brothers in Winter 2012

Six New Brothers in Winter 2012:

Six new brothers were initiated on March 11th, 2012 to form the Omicron Class. These brothers exemplify our values and make the future of the Alpha Gamma Chapter look bright. They are:

John Adams

Tyler Babinski

Charles Bierstetel

Justin Cargill

Brent Ray

Mitchell Sloboda

Congratulations on the completion of your pledge term and welcome to Phi Gamma Delta!